Русская версия Sign Mobile version

Contact us

Tel.: +7 (495) 787-52-12
E-mail: help@ifax.ru
Interfax Offices:
Interfax, Moscow
2 Pervaya Tverskaya-Yamskaya Ul., Moscow, 127006, Russia
Tel: +7 499 250 0022, +7 499 250 3173
Fax: +7 499 250 1436
Interfax Europe Ltd
www.interfax.com 5th Floor
19-21 Great Tower Street
London EC3R 5AQ
United Kingdom
General enquiries
+44 0 20 3004 6206 europe@interfax.co.uk
Interfax America
7009 S. Potomac Street, Suite 106, Centennial, CO 80112, USA
+1 303 368-14-21 america@interfax.com
Interfax Deutschland GmbH
Taunusstrasse 54, 61440 Oberursel
+49 6171 695 750 germany@interfax.com
Interfax News Service Limited
202-3 Yu Yuet Lai Building,
43-55 Wyndham Street
Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2537-2262
Fax: (852) 2537-2264
Interfax-Ukraine
www.interfax.com.ua Kyiv-01030, Ukraine, 8/5a Reitarska Street
editor's phone: +380 44 270 6571(80),
fax: +380 44 270 6569
customer service: +380 44 270 6574 urakin@interfax.kiev.ua
Interfax-West
www.interfax.by 3/2-423, P. Brovki Str.,
Minsk, Republic of Belarus
+375 17 284-05-70 market@interfax.by info@interfax.by
Interfax-Kazakhstan
www.interfax.kz 3 floor
61 A, Kurmangazy str.
050000 Almaty, Kazakhstan
+7 727 250 66 28 almaty@interfax.kz news@interfax.kz
Interfax Azerbaijan
www.interfax.az AZ 1000, V.Mustafazade street, Baku city, Azerbaijan Republic
Теl : +994 12 497-35-07;
fаx : +994 12 497-42-94;
baku@interfax.az
Subscription to Interfax newswires Interfax
Interfax journalists work to ensure that our readers are the first to find out about all of the latest important events in politics and economics and are able to assess the impact of these events.
We don’t just write about what’s happening now, we help you understand what’s going to happen tomorrow.
Select your wire
Sales
+7 (495) 787-43-43
sales@interfax.ru
Technical support:
+7 (495) 787-43-43
sales@interfax.ru
Subscribe How we cover the news Where to read Contacts
Copyright © 1989-2018 Interfax. All rights reserved. iOS iOS